« Back to Glossary Index

Grouping of like practices based on the 14 control families set forth in NIST SP 800-171, including Access Control, Awareness and Training, and Audit and Accountability.

Source: CMMC Glossary and Acronyms

« Back to Glossary Index

Never Miss a Post

Sign up to be updated with the newest CMMC Insights.

Approx. 2 emails per month. Read our Privacy policy.